Skip to content

Multitude Mondays

January 25, 2011

41. long talks over breakfast, full of questions and grace, trying to figure life out

42. warmer weather (how did I come to consider -5 “warmer”?)

43. groceries in my cart, my car, my cupboard

44. being able to send things across the ocean to friends

45. sewing projects procraftination

46. apple dumplings

47. being able to bear each others’ burdens in love

48. memories of late nights in the lounge, writing talks for the next day at Get Connected camp, full of that “I am SO in the right place” feeling

49. that my parents put me through the misery of music lessons

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

