Skip to content

Multitude Mondays

February 10, 2011

60. Knowing that above all, God will come out on top

61. A plethora of books to read, including Take This Bread, which has challenged my answers with a lot of new questions

62. Watching people get excited about each other and go all out for Secret Cupid

63. Grebel’s solar panels

64. My last exam schedule…bittersweet. I like exam time.

65. New attitude of compassion for someone I have to learn kindness towards

66. Generous job opportunities in unexpected places

67. Classmates who do the right thing (they gave me my starbucks cup back!)

68. Watching TV with Sarah and realizing that we’re becoming good friends, not just roomates

69. Freedom and space to not really know what is going to come next in my life, and people who encourage me in the meantime

70. Food banks

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

