Skip to content

If you’re not into sewing

June 6, 2011

If you’re not into sewing, here’s a cool little project to try. I would probably add pearls, but that would be totally not required.


In other news, I am hoping to revamp the blog this week and start setting up an etsy store. This has been a dream of mine for a while and I can’t wait to get started. It will also mean I need to spend more time sewing! I like the sound of that. Maybe that can start tonight- looks like some very good birthday plans are going to be postponed, so in between moments of highly unearned and unnecessary self-pity, I will be making clutches (tutorial in the works, folks), fast messenger bags (tutorial. need I repeat?), and of course…headbands.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

