Skip to content

Coming soon: more t-shirt headbands

July 27, 2011

Lunch Hour Crafts has a new contributor joining in the lunchtime crafting….so far, he hasn’t been using the sewing machine but we’ll work on that this week.

I’ll have an awesome new t-shirt headband tutorial coming up for you later this week. I meant to post it tonight, but I haven’t washed my hair in quite a while. I’m going to model headbands, I’m going to do it right and even wash my hair first! I am that dedicated to these tutorials, fellow crafters.

(Actually, to be honest, headbands are my go-to item when my hair is looking tired, which occurs pretty quickly with my fine and very straight hair. Maybe next time I model headbands for you, we’ll play a little game called “how many days since I last showered?” In all seriousness- headbands are the solution for all your hygiene problems. Promise.)

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

