Skip to content

design seeds: the prettiest colour palettes you’ll ever see

August 3, 2011

I think I just found my new favourite place to look at lovely things.

design seeds is a collection of colour palettes based on beautiful pictures. Something about the way those palettes are put together makes me sigh and wish I had a whole stack of paint chips to play with. So simple. So lovely. Browsing colour palettes might just become a new evening pastime. Or no-fail quilt colour inspiration. Happy looking!

3 Comments leave one →
  1. katy permalink
    August 3, 2011 12:16 pm

    aww cute how creative

  2. Becky permalink
    August 3, 2011 4:30 pm

    I always enjoy design blogs and this one looks lovely – thanks for sharing!

  3. Rebekah permalink
    August 4, 2011 4:54 am

    I like this a lot! Thanks for sharing πŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

