Skip to content

Check it out: Oops, I Craft My Pants!

October 24, 2011

Besides having the funniest craft blog name I have ever, ever heard, Oops, I Craft My Pants! is a great place to find tutorials and how-to’s for all sorts of crafts.

My current favourite: Ride-Along Chalkboards

So cute and clever! My CITS and I might make a few of these with the littlest girls at GEMS.

If you want some great tips and tricks for using chalkboard paint, check out this post.

 

Another thing to check out is the Accuquilt GO! Baby giveaway (that looks like a “Baby Giveaway”, which it isn’t…) at Flamingo Toes. Another seriously awesome blog by a woman who loves God and makes a lot of cool stuff. Anyways. Winning this tool (the Accuquilt GO! Baby is a fabric-cutting tool that makes perfect fabric pieces quickly.) would be amazing. If you happen to win, please let me try it πŸ™‚ All the best!

 

 

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

