Skip to content

Project 2: Braided T-Shirt Scarf

December 5, 2011

Okay, before I go any further, can I just tell you that I absolutely adore Keight Dukes’  blog? She has so many stories that I’ve laughed at and somehow manages to post about bunny poops, crafts, Jesus, and placentas while parenting two kids and doing lots of other stuff. She’s cool. I don’t actually know her…but she’s one of those bloggers who I hope I’d be friends with, if I was cool enough to live in Georgia.

Keight made a great tutorial after seeing a pin of a jersey knit knotted scarf. Here’s her version:

Here’s mine:

The tutorial was really easy to follow- she gives tons of pictures and a video too, so it comes together really fast. I’m definitely going to make more- maybe even make a few and double them up. They’re great. I guess I could have taken a picture of just the scarf…oops. Next time.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

